# Is It Training on Me? — every verdict > One line per graded service: the overall grade and the finding. Every > finding rests on a quoted clause verified verbatim against an archived, > hashed capture — the verdict page carries the quote, source, date and > SHA-256. UNCLEAR means the company's documents never answer the question. - [1Password](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/1password/) — grade A (privacy-tools): 1Password states it is unable to decrypt your Secure Data. The vault is out of reach — but everything outside it is another matter, and the policy does use the word "training". - [23andMe](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/23andme/) — grade UNCLEAR (health): 23andMe holds genotypes. Its privacy statement runs to 23,000 characters and does not use the words "train", "AI" or "machine learning" once. - [Abacus.AI](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/abacus/) — grade B (dev): Abacus.AI rules out training on your data in unusually broad terms — personal information, customer content, prompts, uploads and API data, for both its own and third-party models. - [Abridge](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/abridge/) — grade UNCLEAR (work): Abridge's privacy policy never states whether your content is used to train AI models — a documented absence, not an unread document. - [AdCreative.ai](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/adcreative/) — grade D (design): AdCreative.ai trains its AI on anonymised user data, and treats using the product as your consent to it. That consent can be revoked, by email or in account settings. - [Adobe](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/adobe/) — grade D (design): Adobe analyses your content with machine learning to improve its products by default, and says so plainly. An opt-out exists and the policy points to it. - [ADT](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/adt/) — grade UNCLEAR (home-security): ADT lists faceprints, voiceprints and camera audio among what it collects. Its policy never uses "train", "AI" or "machine learning" — the training question goes unanswered. - [Airbnb](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/airbnb/) — grade D (travel): Airbnb develops and improves AI models using your personal information, and says so plainly. It also names an AI-specific preference you can set to stop it. - [Airtable](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/airtable/) — grade B (work): Airtable will not train generative AI models on your bases, and will not let its model providers do it either. The answer is in the AI Terms, not the privacy policy. - [AlphaSense](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/alphasense/) — grade B (work): AlphaSense says it does not train generative models on customer content — with one carve-out: unless the customer agrees otherwise. - [Amazon](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/amazon/) — grade UNCLEAR (platforms): Amazon's privacy notice runs to 28,000 characters and does not use the words "train", "AI" or "machine learning" once. - [Anthropic](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/anthropic/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Claude.ai trains on your conversations and other inputs by default on Free and Pro, with an opt-out in account settings. Safety-flagged content is used for training even after you opt out. - [Apple](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/apple/) — grade B (platforms): Apple states your private personal data is not used to train its foundational AI models. Note the two qualifiers doing work in that sentence. - [Arlo](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/arlo/) — grade B (home-security): Arlo's only training clause is opt-in: AI is trained on videos you "donate", selected one at a time, with permission. No other training use is stated. - [Asana](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/asana/) — grade B (work): Asana says it never trains AI models on your task content. It does train machine-learning models on your domain's usage metadata, and only once an admin enables AI. - [Atlassian (Jira / Confluence / Trello)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/atlassian/) — grade F (work): Atlassian uses support interactions to train AI models — Jira/Confluence content isn't addressed here. No opt-out is stated outside the EU/UK, where objecting may mean no longer using the Services. - [Audible](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/audible/) — grade UNCLEAR (media): Audible knows every book you have listened to and where you stopped. Its privacy notice never mentions AI, machine learning or training. - [Babbel](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/babbel/) — grade F (education): Babbel trains its AI on learner data under legitimate interest; anonymised support chats train its "Bab" chatbot. The only carve-out, for chatbot conversations, covers business contacts, not learners. - [Backblaze](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/backblaze/) — grade UNCLEAR (storage): Backblaze backs up entire hard drives. Its privacy policy contains no reference to AI, machine learning or training. - [Bank of America](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/bankofamerica/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): Bank of America's privacy notices never mention AI, machine learning or model training. Its Erica page says Erica doesn't use generative AI, not what trains it. - [Barclays](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/barclays/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): Barclays' full privacy notice says it may run your information through AI, including generative AI from outside providers. Whether your data trains anything, it doesn't say. - [Beautiful.ai](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/beautifulai/) — grade UNCLEAR (design): Beautiful.ai says its AI providers can't train on your decks and your data won't train public models. Whether its own models train on them, no document says. - [Bitwarden](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/bitwarden/) — grade A (privacy-tools): Bitwarden's policy splits your data in two, names each, and says flatly that it cannot reach the half that matters: "Bitwarden cannot access Vault Data." - [Black Forest Labs (FLUX)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/blackforestlabs/) — grade D (design): Black Forest Labs trains on your data by default. There is an opt-out, and it works by emailing them with the right subject line. - [Blink](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/blink/) — grade UNCLEAR (home-security): Blink stores video and audio from cameras in your home. Its policy never uses "train", "AI" or "machine learning" — whether that footage builds anything, the document does not say. - [Bluesky](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/bluesky/) — grade B (social): Bluesky's company account said in November 2024 that it does not use your content to train generative AI and has no intention of doing so. The privacy policy leaves it to that post. - [Booking.com](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/booking/) — grade D (travel): Booking.com uses your personal data to develop its machine-learning models and AI systems. The way out is the objection right, "subject to applicable law". - [Box](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/box/) — grade B (storage): Box's AI FAQ answers what its blocked privacy policy cannot be asked: neither Box nor its model providers train on customer data, and any future custom training would need explicit approval. - [Brave](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/brave/) — grade B (privacy-tools): Brave says it doesn't use your Leo AI conversations for model training, keeps the history on your device unless you add it to Sync, and names the setting that clears it. - [Bumble](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/bumble/) — grade UNCLEAR (dating): Bumble sends your message prompts to OpenAI and tells you how long OpenAI keeps them. It does not say whether they train anything. - [Calendly](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/calendly/) — grade B (productivity): Calendly's help centre says it does not use customer data to train AI models and does not let its AI providers do so either. The features themselves are optional one by one. - [Calm](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/calm/) — grade UNCLEAR (health): Calm holds what you use to sleep and what you tell it about your mood. Its privacy policy does not mention AI, machine learning or training anywhere. - [Canva](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/canva/) — grade D (design): Canva trains its AI models on your activity, content and uploads by default, with an opt-out in privacy settings. Canva Education content is excluded from AI training. - [Cartesia](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/cartesia/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Cartesia trains on your content by default. You can refuse — but only by filling in a form, and only for what you send afterwards. - [Character.AI](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/characterai/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Character.AI trains on the conversations you submit. You can opt out — but the right is stated in a regional supplement, not the privacy policy, and points at a FAQ. - [Chase](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/chase/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): Chase's online privacy policy never mentions AI, machine learning or model training. Its parent's institutional notice doesn't either. - [Chegg](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/chegg/) — grade F (education): Chegg trains its own and third-party AI models on what students submit, unless it knows they are under 18. Adults can only object under GDPR, in the EEA, UK or Switzerland; US adults get nothing. - [Citi](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/citi/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): Citi's US privacy notice for consumers never mentions AI or model training. Its notice for institutional clients promises not to train third-party models on their data. - [Clay](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/clay/) — grade B (work): Clay says customer data is never used to train its own AI models or its providers'. Its trust centre keeps a door open: if that ever changed, customers would get an opt-out. - [Clue](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/clue/) — grade UNCLEAR (health): Clue built its own foundation model for its AI features and says so. What that model was trained on, the policy does not say — though it is clear no data reaches Anthropic. - [Cohere](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/cohere/) — grade B (ai-assistants): Cohere trains on your inputs only where you have given permission, and says it usually has no access to them at all. The answer was in the notice its policy points to. - [Commonwealth Bank](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/commbank/) — grade F (finance): Commonwealth Bank says it uses customer information — transaction records among it — to train artificial intelligence models. Australian customers are offered no way out of it. - [Copy.ai](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/copyai/) — grade B (productivity): Copy.ai's security page says "We don't train on your data": your prompts and ideas are not used to train its models. The privacy policy leaves the question to that page. - [Coursera](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/coursera/) — grade UNCLEAR (education): Coursera wrote a whole "How We Use AI" section listing nine AI features, and never says whether your work trains them. Its terms do forbid you from training on Coursera. - [Cresta](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/cresta/) — grade UNCLEAR (work): Cresta says it customises its models with customer data, with personal details redacted. Whether one company's calls train models that serve another, none of its documents says. - [Cryptomator](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/cryptomator/) — grade B (storage): Cryptomator encrypts your files on your own device and says it will never receive them. An absolute commitment — but the policy never says it *cannot*, which is what separates an A from a B here. - [Cursor](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/cursor/) — grade D (dev): With Privacy Mode off, Cursor trains on your codebase, prompts and editor actions. The switch is free on every plan — but you have to find it. - [D-ID](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/did/) — grade UNCLEAR (design): D-ID says data awaiting processing isn't touched for model training. Asked what happens during processing, it answered — but in an email, not in the policy it pointed us to. - [Dashlane](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/dashlane/) — grade B (privacy-tools): Dashlane's security documentation says user data "must never be used to train or fine-tune AI models", a constraint it puts beside its zero-knowledge architecture. - [DBS Bank](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/dbs/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): DBS mentions artificial intelligence twice, both times as an interface through which data is collected or used, never as what is built from it. On training, the policy says nothing. - [Decagon](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/decagon/) — grade UNCLEAR (work): Decagon's privacy policy never states whether your content is used to train AI models — a documented absence, not an unread document. - [Deepgram](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/deepgram/) — grade C (ai-assistants): Deepgram's terms say it may use your audio and other content to train and test its models. The way out is per request, a parameter on each API call, or a setting in the Saga app. - [DeepL](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/deepl/) — grade E (ai-assistants): DeepL trains its neural networks on what free users type. Pro subscribers are told their texts "will not be used to improve the quality of our services". The difference is the price. - [DeepSeek](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/deepseek/) — grade D (ai-assistants): DeepSeek trains its models on what you type. An opt-out is listed, but only among rights that "may be available" depending on where you live, and you have to email for it. - [Depop](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/depop/) — grade UNCLEAR (marketplace): Depop's policy never uses the word "train". Its help centre says its recommendation systems "learn your interests" from what you view, like and buy. Neither says whether any of it trains a model. - [Descript](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/descript/) — grade B (ai-assistants): Descript's AI training is opt-in, and its own privacy policy hides that. The policy says you can opt out by "disabling" the setting; the help article says training needs a clear opt-in. - [Deutsche Bank](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/deutschebank/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): Deutsche Bank's privacy notice contains no reference to artificial intelligence, machine learning or model training. - [Devin (Cognition)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/devin/) — grade UNCLEAR (dev): Cognition says it may use your content to train the models behind Devin — but makes it conditional on terms the policy doesn't reproduce. - [Discord](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/discord/) — grade UNCLEAR (comms): Discord never uses the word "train" and never says "AI". It does say it builds models from reported and widely available content, to detect prohibited conduct. Beyond that it does not say. - [Docusign](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/docusign/) — grade B (work): Docusign says it designs its systems to avoid training on what customers enter — except with customer consent. The consent belongs to the account holder, not the person signing. - [Dropbox](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/dropbox/) — grade B (storage): Dropbox commits not to build generative AI models on customer content without consent. The commitment is real, but it lives in a principles page, not the policy. - [DuckDuckGo](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/duckduckgo/) — grade B (privacy-tools): DuckDuckGo publishes what its Duck.ai model providers may not do: use your prompts and outputs to develop or improve their models. DuckDuckGo itself keeps no chats to train on. - [Duolingo](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/duolingo/) — grade D (education): Duolingo records the text and audio you submit and uses it to train its own AI models. A Settings toggle covers the audio. For the text you type there is no setting, only the right to object. - [eBay](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/ebay/) — grade D (marketplace): eBay trains its own and third-party AI models on users' personal data under legitimate interest. In the EEA, UK and Switzerland a switch in settings turns it off; elsewhere objecting is a request. - [ElevenLabs](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/elevenlabs/) — grade D (ai-assistants): ElevenLabs processes your personal data to train its AI models. An opt-out exists in account settings, but the policy says it only applies going forward. - [Ellipsus](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/ellipsus/) — grade B (productivity): Ellipsus says your documents, drafts, comments and chat messages will never train an AI model, in its privacy policy and again in its terms. It says it won't use generative AI at all. - [Epic Games](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/epicgames/) — grade D (gaming): Epic trains machine-learning technologies on your use of its services by default, for moderation and recommendations. The way out is a rights request to its privacy team, not a setting. - [Etsy](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/etsy/) — grade UNCLEAR (marketplace): Etsy's privacy policy, in its UK and US versions, never mentions training, models or AI. What its automated processing and "improve our Services" reach is not stated. - [Eufy](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/eufy/) — grade UNCLEAR (home-security): Anker's policy for Eufy gives three training permissions, each gated on something you volunteer for. None of them covers the cameras, and about the cameras it says nothing. - [Evernote](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/evernote/) — grade B (productivity): Evernote says it doesn't use what you put into or get out of its AI features to train AI models, either its own or those of the AI providers it works with. - [Expedia](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/expedia/) — grade UNCLEAR (travel): Expedia's statement has a section on its use of AI: pricing, fraud, moderation and "feature generation" including embeddings. It never says whether any of it is trained on you. - [ExpressVPN](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/expressvpn/) — grade UNCLEAR (privacy-tools): ExpressVPN sells not keeping records. Its privacy policy makes no mention of AI, machine learning or model training either way. - [Fastmail](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/fastmail/) — grade B (comms): Fastmail's privacy policy now says it in one sentence: it does not and has never trained AI on customer data. It was added on 2 September 2026, a week after Fastmail told us so by email. - [Fathom](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/fathom/) — grade C (productivity): Fathom trains its own AI on de-identified meeting data, says so plainly, puts the switch in your account settings, and refuses OpenAI, Anthropic and Google the same data. - [Figma](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/figma/) — grade D (design): On Starter and Professional, Figma's Content Training setting ships ON. The privacy policy never says so — only Figma's AI pages do. - [Fireflies.ai](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/fireflies/) — grade B (productivity): Fireflies records your meetings and says it does not use that content for AI training — and contractually stops its vendors doing so either. - [Fitbit](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/fitbit/) — grade F (fitness): Fitbit uses the information it collects to develop new features "which may include generative artificial intelligence models". It holds heart rate, sleep and location. - [Flo](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/flo/) — grade UNCLEAR (health): Flo said in 2021 that it trains models on "Flo's large user population". Its FAQ now asks whether your data trains Flo's AI and answers only for third parties. Flo is being written to. - [Freeletics](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/freeletics/) — grade F (fitness): Freeletics trains its Coach+ assistant on fitness data and says it uses only aggregated or de-identified data to do it. It names no setting for staying out of that training set. - [Freshworks](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/freshworks/) — grade F (work): Freshworks records support calls and uses them to train speech recognition. The opt-out it offers next to that sentence is for analytics. - [Gamma](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/gamma/) — grade C (productivity): Gamma trains on your content on Free, Plus, Pro and Ultra unless you turn off a switch in Data Controls, and says it ships on. Team, Business and Enterprise are excluded. - [Garmin](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/garmin/) — grade B (fitness): Garmin's AI Transparency Statement says its Active Intelligence model was trained on "a small sample of fitness data" from people who opted in to product improvement. - [Geekbot](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/geekbot/) — grade B (work): Geekbot's AI Policy says it doesn't use team data or user content to train or fine-tune models. Its AI features run on Azure OpenAI, and an administrator can have them turned off. - [Gemini](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/gemini/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Gemini trains Google's generative models on your chats, and people read some of them, unless you turn off Keep Activity. It never says which way that switch ships; reviewed chats are kept three years. - [GitHub](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/github/) — grade F (dev): GitHub uses your code, inputs and AI outputs to develop and train AI/ML models by default, with no self-serve opt-out stated in its privacy statement. - [GitLab](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/gitlab/) — grade UNCLEAR (dev): GitLab's AI terms mention training once: to forbid you from using GitLab Duo to train a competing model. Whether GitLab trains on your code isn't stated. - [Glean](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/glean/) — grade B (work): Glean publishes a flat no: it does not train its own generative models on customer data. Its Head of Legal told us that was confidential — it is on Glean's public trust centre, with a permalink. - [Gong](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/gong/) — grade UNCLEAR (work): Gong records sales calls and optimises AI on them under legitimate interest. What the optimising is done with, the policy does not say. - [Google](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/google/) — grade F (platforms): Google's policy differs by where you read it: the European text says your Gemini interactions train its models; the US text names only publicly available information. Neither states an opt-out. - [Grammarly](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/grammarly/) — grade D (productivity): Grammarly trains AI models on your content by default, with a control in account settings. The policy is now published by Superhuman Platform Inc., formerly Grammarly. - [Granola](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/granola/) — grade C (productivity): Granola trains AI models on de-identified meeting data with an opt-out in settings, and bars OpenAI and Anthropic from training on your data at all. - [Headspace](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/headspace/) — grade UNCLEAR (health): Headspace lists powering machine-learning algorithms among the uses of your personal information. Whether your data trains them, it never says. - [Hebbia](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/hebbia/) — grade B (work): Hebbia says it does not use personal data in customer content to train generalised or third-party AI models. - [HeyGen](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/heygen/) — grade D (design): HeyGen trains on your input to make its avatar models more accurate. The opt-out exists and runs through an email address. - [Hinge](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/hinge/) — grade F (dating): Hinge's help centre says verification selfies and age estimates may train its trust-and-safety models. Where Face Check or an age check is compulsory, the only way out is deleting your account. - [Hotels.com](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/hotels/) — grade UNCLEAR (travel): Hotels.com names fourteen things it uses AI for, then adds "Other". Whether your data trains the models behind them is the one use it does not name. - [HSBC](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/hsbc/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): HSBC's group privacy notice and its UK notice never mention AI, machine learning or model training. The one "train" in either is about staff. - [HubSpot](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/hubspot/) — grade D (work): HubSpot processes personal data to train its AI models when you use its products. The only way out is the statutory objection right, filed on a form, where your country grants you one. - [Hugging Face](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/huggingface/) — grade UNCLEAR (dev): Hugging Face says it does not train on user data, and publishes that only for its inference routing. For what you upload to the Hub, the privacy policy still says nothing. - [Hypotenuse AI](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/hypotenuse/) — grade UNCLEAR (productivity): Hypotenuse AI's terms reserve the right to use data about your content to improve its services and for other development. Neither they nor the privacy policy says whether that includes training. - [Ideogram](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/ideogram/) — grade D (design): Ideogram trains the models behind its image generator on your data. The clause sits mid-list among housekeeping purposes, and declining means invoking a right you "may have". - [Instagram](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/instagram/) — grade D (social): Instagram runs on Meta's privacy policy, and the text served in the UK names developing and improving AI as a purpose. The way out is an objection form on Meta's AI page, not in the policy. - [Instinct](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/instinct/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Instinct trains on what its assistant sees — your emails, messages, screen and audio — by default. There is a switch at app.instinct.com/settings; safety-flagged material is trained on regardless. - [Intercom](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/intercom/) — grade D (work): Intercom's security page says Fin fine-tunes on anonymised customer data and that you can opt out at any time, without saying where. Third-party model providers are contractually barred from training. - [J.P. Morgan](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/jpmorgan/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): J.P. Morgan's privacy notice does not mention artificial intelligence, machine learning or model training even once. A documented absence, at a firm that talks about AI constantly elsewhere. - [Jasper](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/jasper/) — grade F (productivity): Jasper's terms let it use your inputs and outputs to develop its AI models on Creator and Pro. Only users in the EU or UK are offered a way to object. Business plans are excluded by contract. - [JetBrains](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/jetbrains/) — grade C (dev): JetBrains' AI terms undertake not to train on your code unless you expressly agree. The data sharing that feeds training is off by default on paid licences and on by default on free ones. - [Khan Academy](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/khanacademy/) — grade UNCLEAR (education): Khan Academy contractually bars its AI providers from training on what you type. It does not say whether Khan Academy itself does. - [Kimi (Moonshot AI)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/kimi/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Kimi says it uses what you type and what it answers, de-identified, to optimise its models by default. To stop it you write to customer service and it stops. - [Klarna](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/klarna/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): Klarna's UK privacy page is an overview that defers, twice, to a Privacy Notice on a host that disallows this monitor. What the notice says about training has not been read here. - [Krea](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/krea/) — grade UNCLEAR (design): Krea's Business terms promise not to train on your inputs or outputs. The terms and privacy policy for Free, Basic, Pro and Max never say whether yours are trained on. - [Leonardo.Ai](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/leonardo/) — grade F (design): Leonardo analyses the images and prompts in your account to train its own models, and names no way to stop it. - [Linear](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/linear/) — grade B (work): Linear's documentation says it "does not utilize your data to train its own AI models", and that the AI sub-processors it uses have no permission to train on it either. - [LinkedIn](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/linkedin/) — grade D (social): LinkedIn says it uses your personal data to develop and train AI models. It grants a right to object where it relies on legitimate interests — without ever saying that training does. - [Lloyds Banking Group](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/lloyds/) — grade D (finance): Lloyds is the first incumbent bank here that answers the question: it trains systems that learn from your data, and says so in its own words. - [Loom](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/loom/) — grade F (comms): Loom lists machine learning and AI model training among the ways it develops and improves the service. No opt-out is stated. - [Lovable](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/lovable/) — grade C (dev): Lovable's rewritten policy trains on your content and usage data unless you switch it off in account settings, on any plan and at no cost. Business and Enterprise content is excluded by contract. - [Luma Labs](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/lumalabs/) — grade D (design): Luma Labs lists training and improving its models among the purposes it uses your data for. The one way to decline is an objection right you have only if your local law grants it. - [Manus](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/manus/) — grade UNCLEAR (ai-assistants): Manus's policy now says de-identified data made from your personal information may be used "to develop and improve our models", with an opt-out by email in some places. Manus is being written to. - [Medium](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/medium/) — grade F (media): Medium's vendors may train machine-learning models on what you write, and may scan and review your content and messages to do it. - [MEGA](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/mega/) — grade A (storage): MEGA says it cannot decrypt your files or chats, and excludes them from its privacy policy for that reason. Not a promise about what it does — a claim about what it can. - [Meta (Facebook / Instagram)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/meta/) — grade D (social): Meta's UK policy names developing and improving AI technology as a purpose and public posts as its input. The way out is an objection form on Meta's own AI page, not in the policy. - [Meta AI](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/metaai/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Meta AI is trained on your chats with it and on your public posts by default, Meta says on its own AI page. You can object through your account, and future training runs will skip you. - [Microsoft](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/microsoft/) — grade D (platforms): Microsoft says it uses your data to develop, train and fine-tune its AI models. The Copilot training sentence it stated "in some markets" has gone; the switch stays on Copilot's controls page. - [Microsoft Copilot](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/copilot/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Copilot runs on Microsoft's privacy statement: your data may train its AI models. A switch, Training on conversation activity, sits in Copilot's settings; the statement never says which way it ships. - [Midjourney](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/midjourney/) — grade F (design): Midjourney's AI Act training summary ticks yes: your inputs and prompts train its models. Its California disclosure names "data our users provide" as a source. Nothing you can switch off. - [Miro](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/miro/) — grade D (design): Miro asks enterprise customers for consent before training on their boards. On free, Starter and Business you only get a right to object — and not objecting grants a perpetual licence. - [Mistral AI](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/mistral/) — grade C (ai-assistants): Mistral does not train on your data "except (a) when you have not opted out" — a double negative meaning it trains by default. The switch is real, named, and in your account settings. - [monday.com](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/monday/) — grade B (work): monday.com states it does not train AI models on your data and does not let anyone else do so either. The commitment is in the AI terms, not the privacy policy. - [Monzo](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/monzo/) — grade D (finance): Monzo does train AI on customer data — but only where it cannot anonymise it first, and it bars its AI suppliers from training on you at all. - [Mozilla Firefox](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/mozilla/) — grade B (privacy-tools): Firefox's AI features run on your device, and Mozilla says browsing content is not used for training without your explicit consent. The AI you can turn on is somebody else's. - [Mullvad](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/mullvad/) — grade UNCLEAR (privacy-tools): Mullvad's two policies together run to 18,000 characters and never mention AI, machine learning or training. What they do say is that no profiling takes place at all. - [Murf AI](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/murf/) — grade UNCLEAR (design): Murf sells synthetic voice. Its privacy policy uses the word "voice" zero times, and "AI" only inside its own web address. - [MyFitnessPal](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/myfitnesspal/) — grade UNCLEAR (fitness): MyFitnessPal names machine learning and artificial intelligence once, as tools it uses to improve the Services. Whether your food and exercise logs train a model, it never says. - [N26](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/n26/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): N26's policy has a section on its AI systems: fraud, credit risk, support, personalisation and "to improve our products and services". It never says whether any of them is trained on you. - [n8n](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/n8n/) — grade B (work): n8n says three times that it doesn't use your data to train its own or anyone else's models. The AI Assistant sends workflow context to third-party LLMs, which are barred from training on it. - [Netflix](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/netflix/) — grade UNCLEAR (media): Netflix's help centre says your viewing signals "continually update our algorithms". Neither it nor the privacy statement says train, model or machine learning. Netflix is being written to. - [Nightfall AI](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/nightfall/) — grade UNCLEAR (privacy-tools): Nightfall's only training statement covers Google Workspace data. What it does with everything else isn't addressed. - [Nintendo](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/nintendo/) — grade UNCLEAR (gaming): Nintendo's privacy policy is 41 paragraphs and does not use the words "train", "AI" or "machine learning" once. Whether your play, voice chat or purchases train anything is not stated. - [NordVPN](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/nordvpn/) — grade UNCLEAR (privacy-tools): Nord's policy mentions machine learning once, for a bank-monitoring feature that reads transaction patterns, and never says whether anything of yours trains a model. - [Notion](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/notion/) — grade B (productivity): Notion's help centre says it plainly: by default, neither Notion nor its AI subprocessors use Customer Data to train any models. The privacy policy only ever said so for Workspace API data. - [OpenAI](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/openai/) — grade D (ai-assistants): ChatGPT trains on your content by default on Free, Plus and Pro, with an opt-out that binds new conversations only. Business and API do not train by default. - [Opera](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/opera/) — grade B (privacy-tools): Opera's AI FAQ says Opera AI does not use what you type in the chat, or the pages you browse, to train AI models, and that OpenAI and Google keep only anonymised fragments, briefly. - [Otter.ai](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/otter/) — grade F (ai-assistants): Otter trains its AI on your recordings and transcriptions. The policy says the audio is de-identified but concedes the transcripts may still contain personal information. - [Oura](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/oura/) — grade UNCLEAR (fitness): Oura's policy puts its own use of your data under a heading that says "Large Language Model Training", and rules out only selling it for somebody else's LLM. Whether it trains a model, it never says. - [Outreach](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/outreach/) — grade UNCLEAR (work): Outreach excludes Google Workspace data from AI training. Its own sales and email data goes unmentioned. - [PayPal](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/paypal/) — grade F (finance): PayPal states plainly that it uses your personal information to train its AI models. It offers opt-outs for advertising and personalised shopping, and none for that. - [pCloud](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/pcloud/) — grade UNCLEAR (storage): pCloud sells encrypted storage. Its privacy policy does not mention AI, machine learning or model training at all. - [Peloton](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/peloton/) — grade C (fitness): Peloton builds and trains its models on your activity and reviews the results by hand, by default. One switch, Personalized Experiences, in the Privacy section of your Preferences. - [Perplexity](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/perplexity/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Perplexity trains on your searches by default on Free, Pro and Max. The switch is real and free — but it is in a help article, not the privacy policy, and it does not reach data already taken. - [Pika](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/pika/) — grade F (design): Pika's terms say it may use "anonymized or aggregated" Inputs, Outputs and interactions to train its models; personal data in API inputs "will generally be used" to train. No way to decline. - [Pinterest](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/pinterest/) — grade F (social): Pinterest trains its machine-learning models on your Pins by default, and says so explicitly regardless of when you posted them. Outside the EEA, UK and Switzerland, no way out is stated. - [Pipedrive](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/pipedrive/) — grade B (work): Pipedrive's Nova FAQ says it does not use client data to train its models without your permission, and its terms bar third parties from training on it. Beta AI features are the exception. - [Poe (Quora)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/poe/) — grade F (ai-assistants): Poe's privacy policy says developers of third-party bots and apps "may view and store your chats on their servers to train their models". For Poe's own bots it says nothing either way. - [Proton](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/proton/) — grade B (privacy-tools): Proton states that Proton Scribe does not use your data to train its models. The commitment is explicit and scoped to that one feature. - [QuillBot](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/quillbot/) — grade D (productivity): QuillBot trains on what you type unless you act: extension users get two switches, website users must email privacy@quillbot.com, and only Team Plan users are excluded by default. - [Quizlet](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/quizlet/) — grade UNCLEAR (education): Quizlet's policy never mentions training, models or AI at all, although the product has an AI tutor. Whether your study sets and chats train anything is not stated. - [Qwen (Alibaba)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/qwen/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Qwen's policy says it trains its AI models only on de-identified content and feedback, never on raw inputs, and that people do not read what you submit. The way out is a request to privacy@qwen.com. - [Recraft](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/recraft/) — grade E (design): Recraft trains its own models on the images and prompts you submit. Recraft says the opt-out toggle works on Pro, is applied for Team plans, and is not offered on the Free plan at all. - [Reddit](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/reddit/) — grade UNCLEAR (social): Reddit's privacy policy names OpenAI's ChatGPT, and says third parties pay licensing fees for bulk content. It never once uses the word "train". - [Regie.ai](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/regie/) — grade UNCLEAR (work): Regie.ai's policy said it did not use any data to train generalised AI models. The policy rewritten on 4 August 2026 dropped that section, and says nothing about training at all. - [Replika](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/replika/) — grade F (ai-assistants): Replika anonymises small portions of your messages and trains its own safety and chatbot models on them by default, with no way to refuse. Its outside model providers may not train. - [Replit](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/replit/) — grade UNCLEAR (dev): Replit's blog says public Repls are used for AI training, anonymised; the terms and privacy policy do not say so. This entry is being re-graded on that sentence, and Replit is being written to. - [Revolut](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/revolut/) — grade D (finance): Revolut trains internal models on customer data, including credit decisions made by AI with no human input. You can object — but it warns that objecting may cost you the account. - [Ring](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/ring/) — grade UNCLEAR (home-security): Ring's notice never says "train". Its US render links a disclosure: generative models trained on datasets that "in some cases" hold personal information. Whether your video is in them, neither says. - [Robinhood](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/robinhood/) — grade F (finance): Robinhood says your inputs and conversations with its chatbots and AI features may be used to train its AI. It names no way to decline, only consent "where required under applicable law". - [Roblox](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/roblox/) — grade F (gaming): Roblox trains its filter technology on children's comments and messages under legitimate interest. Voice needs consent; text does not. - [Runna](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/runna/) — grade F (fitness): Runna lists "Train, fine-tune, and improve internal ML or AI models" among the things it does with your activity, performance and location data. The only opt-out it names is for advertising. - [Runway](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/runway/) — grade F (ai-assistants): Runway's terms say your Inputs and Outputs "may be used by the Company to train and improve its AI models", under a perpetual, irrevocable licence. None of its three documents names a way to decline. - [Salesforce](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/salesforce/) — grade B (work): Salesforce's Agentforce privacy FAQ says it "does not currently use Customer Data to train generative AI models", and that its Product Terms require customers to opt in before it could. - [Samsung](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/samsung/) — grade UNCLEAR (platforms): Samsung records your video chats with support "for training and quality control purposes" — the one phrase in 58,000 characters that could mean a model, and it is not explained. - [SHEIN](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/shein/) — grade D (marketplace): SHEIN trains internal models on customer-service chats, de-identifies them first, and tells you how to object. - [Shopify](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/shopify/) — grade UNCLEAR (marketplace): Shopify explains its machine learning as automated decision-making with a human in the loop. What the models learn from, and whether that includes you, is a different question it does not answer. - [Signal](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/signal/) — grade A (comms): Signal's own policy says it cannot decrypt or access the content of your messages or calls. Not a promise not to train on them — a statement that they are not readable to Signal at all. - [SimpliSafe](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/simplisafe/) — grade B (home-security): SimpliSafe's AI Addendum answers what its privacy policy only pointed at: video trains its models only if you opt in to the sharing programme, and models already trained are not undone if you leave. - [Slack](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/slack/) — grade D (work): Slack does not build generative AI models on your messages, but it does train predictive models on them by default. Opting out means emailing support. - [Snap](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/snap/) — grade D (social): Snap says it may use what you post publicly, on Spotlight, Public Stories and the Snap Map, to train its generative models unless you switch it off in Settings. Private snaps and chats: not stated. - [Sonos](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/sonos/) — grade UNCLEAR (platforms): Sonos's September 2026 statement sends 27voice commands to its cloud for "AI-assisted processing" and shares voice data with AI partners. It still never says whether any of it trains a model. - [Sourcegraph](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/sourcegraph/) — grade B (dev): Sourcegraph's AI terms say it and its partner models "do not use your Code to train models", and that the partners keep nothing beyond the time it takes to answer. - [Spotify](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/spotify/) — grade F (platforms): Spotify develops and trains machine-learning models on your listening data. The policy frames this as safety and personalisation rather than generative AI, and states no opt-out. - [Stability AI](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/stability/) — grade D (design): Stability AI trains on your Inputs and Outputs unless you opt out. The switch is "Training: Improve the Model for Everyone" in account settings; which way it ships is stated nowhere. - [Stack Overflow](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/stackoverflow/) — grade UNCLEAR (dev): Stack Overflow guarantees its AI providers won't train on what you type, then takes a perpetual, irrevocable licence to it for "product development" without saying whether that includes training. - [Standard Notes](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/standard-notes/) — grade A (productivity): Standard Notes says its server holds your notes' metadata but cannot read their content, and states three separate times that it cannot decrypt what you write. - [Starling Bank](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/starling/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): Starling's AI notice says no external AI model is trained on its customers' data. Whether its own models are, neither that notice nor its privacy notice says. - [Steam (Valve)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/steam/) — grade UNCLEAR (gaming): Valve's Steam privacy agreement never mentions training, models or AI. What happens to your reviews, chat and play data beyond recommendations is not stated. - [Strava](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/strava/) — grade D (fitness): Strava trains AI and ML models on the information it collects, de-identified "where possible". A choice about contributing exists — the policy links to it rather than naming the setting. - [Strong](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/strong/) — grade UNCLEAR (fitness): Strong's privacy policy never mentions AI, machine learning or model training. Its only use of the word "training" means weights and reps. - [Substack](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/substack/) — grade B (platforms): Substack's help centre says neither it nor Pangram, its AI-detection vendor, uses publisher content to train generative AI models. A toggle asks outside crawlers not to either. - [Sudowrite](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/sudowrite/) — grade B (productivity): Sudowrite's FAQ answers the question its privacy policy leaves open: "we do not use your writing to train AI models". The models are Anthropic's, OpenAI's, open-source ones and its own Muse. - [Suno](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/suno/) — grade F (design): Suno trains the models behind its music generator on what you submit and type, under legitimate interest — without ever using the words "AI" or "machine learning". - [Sync.com](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/sync/) — grade UNCLEAR (storage): Sync.com sells end-to-end encrypted storage. Its privacy policy mentions training once, and it is about staff. - [Synthesia](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/synthesia/) — grade B (design): Synthesia's policy answers the question for your face and voice — a closed list of purposes, then destruction. For your scripts and finished videos it defers to an agreement your employer signed. - [Systeme.io](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/systeme/) — grade UNCLEAR (work): Neither Systeme.io's privacy policy nor its terms say whether your content is used to train AI models. A documented absence, not an unread document. - [Tabnine](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/tabnine/) — grade B (dev): Tabnine's documentation states a "no-train-no-retain policy": your code is not used to train its models, whichever model you pick, and is not kept. - [Telegram](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/telegram/) — grade UNCLEAR (comms): Telegram's privacy policy never states whether your content is used to train AI models. This is a documented absence, not an unread document. - [Temu](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/temu/) — grade UNCLEAR (marketplace): Temu's privacy policy never mentions AI or model training. The only "model" in it is your phone's. - [The Guardian](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/guardian/) — grade UNCLEAR (media): The Guardian says it may use generative AI on personal data, and points to principles held on another page. What it may build from that data, this document does not say. - [The New York Times](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/nytimes/) — grade F (media): The New York Times says information it collects may be used to train AI models — including recordings of your chats with its support staff. - [Threads](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/threads/) — grade D (social): Threads runs on the Meta Privacy Policy, whose UK text names AI development as a purpose and public posts as its input. The way out is the objection form on Meta's AI page. - [Threema](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/threema/) — grade UNCLEAR (comms): Threema publishes two privacy policies and both of them govern its website. Neither describes what the messenger does with your messages. That is a documented absence, not a finding against the app. - [TikTok](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/tiktok/) — grade D (social): TikTok trains its machine-learning models on how you use the platform, including interactions monitored across your devices. No product opt-out is offered. - [Tinder](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/tinder/) — grade UNCLEAR (dating): Tinder names machine learning as a way it develops features, on the same wording as its sister app Hinge. Neither says whether your data trains anything. - [tl;dv](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/tldv/) — grade B (productivity): tl;dv records your meetings and rules out training on them — its own models, third-party providers' models, and anyone else's benefit. - [Todoist](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/todoist/) — grade B (productivity): Todoist says it does not use your information to train generalized AI models. The word "generalized" is load-bearing and the policy does not define it. - [Tuta](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/tuta/) — grade A (comms): Tuta's privacy statement says the operating company has no access to the unencrypted data at all — a statement about what is reachable, not a promise about what it chooses to do. - [Twitch](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/twitch/) — grade F (media): Twitch says it uses the data it collects to develop or deploy its generative AI models. One sentence, no opt-out. - [Uber](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/uber/) — grade D (travel): Uber says it uses data for research and product development, "including training machine learning models", on a legitimate-interests basis you may ask it to stop. The request is the only way out. - [Udemy](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/udemy/) — grade B (education): Udemy says it does not use your personal data to train or fine-tune generative AI models. Instructors' shared content is governed by a separate GenAI policy. - [Udio](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/udio/) — grade F (design): Udio's terms say it may use your Input Content and any Output to train its models, and take a licence to do so. The way out is not named anywhere in the terms or the privacy policy. - [Uizard](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/uizard/) — grade E (design): Uizard's terms say designs uploaded on the Free and Pro plans may be used to train its models; Business and Enterprise designs are not. The way out is a more expensive plan. - [Unity](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/unity/) — grade UNCLEAR (gaming): Unity's player policy says it may use third-party AI services to run its business, and never says whether what it collects from you in games trains anything. - [Vercel](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/vercel/) — grade D (dev): Vercel trains on your content on Hobby and trial Pro, and shares it with third parties for their training too. Paid Pro is off by default. The privacy policy says none of this — the terms do. - [Vinted](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/vinted/) — grade D (marketplace): Vinted builds internal machine-learning models from member data, and commits not to sell them. Training rests on legitimate interests, so the objection right reaches it. - [Vivaldi](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/vivaldi/) — grade UNCLEAR (privacy-tools): Vivaldi's browser privacy policy is short and direct, and it does not mention AI, machine learning or model training at all. - [Warp](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/warp/) — grade D (dev): Warp trains and fine-tunes the models behind its AI terminal features on your data. A settings control over AI input collection exists, but is never tied to the training use. - [Waze](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/waze/) — grade UNCLEAR (travel): Waze's policy never mentions training, models or AI. Your routes go "to improve the Services or to develop new features" and to Google's maps, but whether any of that trains a model is not stated. - [Webflow](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/webflow/) — grade B (design): Webflow says plainly that it does not train generative AI models on customer data, its own or anyone's. It says it on a trust centre, though — the privacy policy is silent. - [Wells Fargo](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/wellsfargo/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): Wells Fargo's notice of data collection runs to 22,000 characters and mentions AI, machine learning and model training exactly zero times. - [WhatsApp](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/whatsapp/) — grade D (comms): WhatsApp says not even WhatsApp can read your messages or calls. Chats with AI at Meta inside it are different: Meta says they train its models unless you object through your account. - [WHOOP](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/whoop/) — grade UNCLEAR (fitness): WHOOP's policy promises never to sell your data and sends you to another page for WHOOP Coach, the AI feature. Whether your data trains anything is answered there or nowhere. - [Windsurf (Codeium)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/codeium/) — grade F (dev): Windsurf trains on User Content — which, for a coding assistant, is source code — and makes it conditional on terms held somewhere else. - [Wise](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/wise/) — grade UNCLEAR (finance): Wise's assistant terms say your chat interactions are used to "refine the accuracy and improve the output" of an assistant built on third-party language models. Neither document says train. - [Wispr Flow](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/wisprflow/) — grade D (productivity): Wispr Flow's Privacy Mode is gone. The setting is now "Improve the model for everyone", and the promise that no third party would see your dictation went with the name. - [Workday](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/workday/) — grade B (work): Workday's Innovation Services Addendum says a customer contributes data to its machine-learning services only by opting in, service by service, and can stop any time. That customer is your employer. - [Writesonic](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/writesonic/) — grade B (productivity): Writesonic publishes a provider-by-provider table of who may train on your data, and rules it out for all of them. The qualifier is which kinds of model it names. - [Wyze](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/wyze/) — grade F (home-security): Wyze says it uses the information it collects, video from your cameras included, to train new algorithms and models. A consent sentence exists for videos; the policy never says consent is required. - [X (Twitter)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/x/) — grade F (social): X uses what you post, plus publicly available information, to train its machine learning and AI models. The only opt-out the policy describes governs third parties, not X. - [xAI (Grok)](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/xai/) — grade D (ai-assistants): Grok trains on your conversations by default. The opt-out is a real settings toggle — documented in xAI's consumer FAQ, which the policy points to; the policy itself never states one. - [You.com](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/you/) — grade B (ai-assistants): You.com's privacy policy says it doesn't train its own models on your prompts, files or outputs unless you opt in. Its older terms of use still license your Content for training. - [Zapier](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/zapier/) — grade D (work): Zapier's legal page says it uses customer content for model training unless you opt out: automatically on Enterprise, by asking on every other plan. Sub-processors are barred. - [Zendesk](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/zendesk/) — grade E (work): Zendesk says it uses Service Data to improve its AI features. Paid accounts can opt out, but only by asking; Zendesk confirms a free trial cannot opt out at all, and that none of this is published. - [Zoom](https://isittrainingonme.com/app/zoom/) — grade B (comms): Zoom states it does not use your audio, video, chat or shared content to train its own or its third-party AI models. Confirmed against the current policy.