232 APPS TRACKED · 227 CLAUSES ON FILE · 38 WITH NO CLAUSE TO QUOTE

Salesforce vs Pipedrive

On what the policies say, there's nothing between them. Both are graded B.

Grades read the plan most people are on. Each company's full entry has every plan, every clause and the archived copy it was read from.

Salesforce

Salesforce's Agentforce privacy FAQ says it "does not currently use Customer Data to train generative AI models", and that its Product Terms require customers to opt in before it could.

Verdict
B
By default
Does not train on you by default
The way out
No opt-out in the policy
What B means
Off by default. Training happens only if you opt in, or not at all.
Last checked
10 Sept 2026
Read the full verdict →

Pipedrive

Pipedrive's Nova FAQ says it does not use client data to train its models without your permission, and its terms bar third parties from training on it. Beta AI features are the exception.

Verdict
B
By default
Does not train on you by default
The way out
No opt-out in the policy
What B means
Off by default. Training happens only if you opt in, or not at all.
Last checked
5 Oct 2026
Read the full verdict →

Salesforce: every plan

Agentforce customers (Customer Data)TRAINS: NO
OPT-OUT
Nothing to switch off
RETENTION
Not stated
EXPOSURE
17 / 100
DE-IDENTIFIED
Not stated
HUMAN REVIEW
Unknown

Pipedrive: every plan

All accountsTRAINS: NO
OPT-OUT
Nothing to switch off
RETENTION
Not stated
EXPOSURE
17 / 100
DE-IDENTIFIED
Not stated
HUMAN REVIEW
Unknown

Every grade on this page is the one on the company's own entry, read from a dated, archived copy of its policy. Nothing here is computed separately. How grades are set · All comparisons